GeoEngineers Fellowship

In 2012, GeoEngineers, Inc., established the GeoEngineers Graduate Fellowship for Geology. The fellowship is awarded annual to a current or incoming graduate student in the geology MS program with a strong academic record and an interest in a career in consulting.

We are grateful to GeoEngineers, Inc., for their generous support of these graduate fellows:

  • 2021-22: Timothy Miller
  • 2020-21: Riley Blanchard
  • 2019-20: not awarded
  • 2018-19: David Bruce
  • 2017-18: Joseph Schilter
  • 2016-17: Dallin Jensen
  • 2015-16: Kent Allen, Andrew Raulerson
  • 2014-15: not awarded
  • 2013-14: Kaitlyn Nelson, Isabel Hong