Outstanding Senior Award Winners for 2009-2010

A rare spring downpour moved our annual CWU Geology Spring Potluck to the hallways of Lind Hall this past May.

Pictured below are our Outstanding Senior Award winners (from left to right):

  • Anna Nyegaard (Hinthorne Award for Service to the Department)
  • Eliya Hogan (Bentley Award for Superior Academic Performance)
  • Jacob Calvin (CWU Alumni Scholarship)
  • Wendy Bohrson (CWU Geology Department Chair)
  • Angie Hoffer (CWU Alumni Scholarship)
  • Josh Svaldi (Ringe Award for Outstanding Undergraduate Research)